top of page

Stuck at Home? Join our free LIVE STREAM Band Classes!

Get out your instrument and join in the fun with Dr. Selfridge's LIVE Band Classes on YouTube. Band students of all ages and levels are invited! Each class includes free sheet music downloads, playing along live with backing tracks, warm-up activities, fun songs, question-of-the-day, shout-outs, and sometimes even special guests. Ask questions in the live chat (which is always moderated and kid-friendly). TO PARTICIPATE, just visit Dr. Selfridge's YouTube channel at any of our scheduled times below! Head over to Dr. Selfridge's channel now, click SUBSCRIBE, and turn on notifications.


Mondays @ 3pm - BEGINNER BAND

Wednesdays @3pm - ADVANCED BAND

Fridays @3pm - JAZZ

Sundays @3pm - Ask Me Anything and Requests


All shows start 3pm Eastern (2pm Central, 12pm Pacific)




1,255 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Dear Selfridge: Trust you are doing good!

First and foremost; it's really commendable to see your initiative. May god bless you.

Saw your prestigious website and found it very impressive. I am a beginner with SAX and would really want to learn the instrument so a humble request to kindly let me know if I can join your sessions / classes. Looking forward for your positive response. Thanks !!!

Like
bottom of page